Follow Along Pops + Zeydoo to my first profitable campaign

Geozo

#️⃣ Attempt: 1
🎯 Traffic Source: PopAds, later RichAds, PropellerAds
πŸ”§ Tracking Tool: Voluum
βœ… Affiliate Network: Zeydoo
πŸ‘ Type of Offer: CPI Scanero Android
πŸ’° Offer Payout: $0.039 - $1.344
πŸ† I believe this campaign will be successful because: This is my first real pop campaign. To be honest I am not sure if it will be successful, but I will try everything to see green.
πŸ” I am unsure about: When to cut an offer and move on. If I should split GEOs on my PopAds campaign.

Welcome to my first FA. I will try to keep it as clear as possible.
As I am still new to affiliate marketing and pop traffic I will share almost every step I make. Please tell me if I do something wrong. :)

This is the offer I am promoting:

I will include every allowed GEO, OS version and browser in my PopAds campaign.
This offer only allows direct pop traffic. That means I unfortunately can not use my own LPs. Actually I wanted to try propush and a backbutton script. Maybe next offer if this does not work. I hope I can see green anyways.

Now to my PopAds campaign. I created it based on the pops beginners guide:

Next step: Categories. I am not sure if I should test individual categories like hosting / file sharing / image hosting or software. It seems like these categories could fit the offer. Anyways for now I included every category except adult:

As I already wrote, I included every allowed GEO, OS and browser in this campaign. I decided to include Chrome down to version 100 and samsung browser down to version 15:

This is the traffic estimation from PopAds:

For the budget I decided to use roughly the half of the average bid. Also I want to run this on $10/day first and see if I get any results. This is how I set my budget:

Tracking is already setup. I test all LPs of the offer:

I would say, that since nothing stands in the way, I will start my PopAds campaign right now.